Craig David – The Time Is Now Album Zip Download

Craig David – The Time Is Now Album Zip Download

Stream & Listen to Craig David – The Time Is Now Album Zip Download

R&B veteran Craig David drops off diverse-sounding new album “The Time Is Now.”

Craig David, who most millennials will recognize from his 2000’s R&B jam “7 Days,”

is in the midst of solidifying a comeback that has taken a couple of years.

Following 2016’s Follow My Intuition, David has now dropped off another full-length studio

effort called The Time Is Now. Mixing his well-known smooth style of R&B grooves

with some hip-hop and reggae elements, this is a diverse and well-choreographed record in terms of its production.

One highlight continues to be the Goldlink and Kaytranada-assisted song,

“Live in the Moment,” which had previously dropped as a single prior to the album’s release.

“Heartline” and “For The Gram,” two more pre-released tracks that are included on the LP, help bolster some familiarity with David’s new sonic approach.

  Kollision - Better Than Yesterday Mixtape Zip Download

Check out the full track listing below:


1. Magic
2. Heartline
3. Brand New
4. Going On
5. Love Me Like It’s Yesterday
6. For The Gram
7. Get Involved (feat. JP Cooper)
8. I Know You (feat. Bastille)
9. Live in the Moment (feat. Goldlink)
10. Love Will Come Around
11. Somebody Like Me (feat. AJ Tracey)
12. Focus
13. Reload (feat. Chase & Status)
14. Talk to Me
15. Take to Me Pt. II (feat. Ella Mai)


Leave a Reply